Organizasyon

Yönetim Kurulu
Eyüp Bartık
Eyüp Bartık
eyup@eyup.com.tr
Özcan Bartık
Özcan Bartık
ozcan@eyup.com.tr
 
İthalat
Nulyen Kılıç
Nulyen Kılıç
nulyen@eyup.com.tr
Ersan Bartık
Ersin Bartık
ersin@eyup.com.tr
Umar Kawuki
Umar Kawuki
umar@eyup.com.tr
Tansu Bağcı
Tansu Bağcı
tansu@eyup.com.tr
Mert Efendioğlu
Tülay Şahin
tulay@eyup.com.tr
 
İhracat
Orhan Bartık
Orhan Bartık
orhan@eyup.com.tr
H.Hasret Kazımoğlu
H.Hasret Kazımoğlu
hasret@eyup.com.tr
Selen Demirci
Selen Demirci
selen@eyup.com.tr
Hamza Aboubakar
Hamza Aboubakar
hamza@eyup.com.tr
 
Dahili Taşımalar ve Operasyon
Hatice Elbaylar
Hatice Elbaylar
hatice@eyup.com.tr
 
Finans ve Muhasebe
Mehmet A.Morcalı
Mehmet A.Morcalı
mehmet@eyup.com.tr
Ercan Ayker
Ercan Ayker
ercan@eyup.com.tr
Erman Günsoy
Erman Günsoy
erman@eyup.com.tr
Gazi Mustafa Bağcı
Gazi Mustafa Bağcı
 
Oğuzhan Sarıcı
Oğuzhan Sarıcı
oguzhan@eyup.com.tr
Hanifi Ay
Hanifi Ay
hanifi@eyup.com.tr
Saniye Dana
Saniye Dana
saniye@eyup.com.tr
Ali Elmacıoğlu
Ali Elmacıoğlu
ali@eyup.com.tr
 
Gümrük
Murat Demiralay
Murat Demiralay
murat@eyup.com.tr
Abdulkadir Dalyanoğlu
Abdulkadir Öztürk
abdulkadir@eyup.com.tr
Yusuf Akdağ
Yusuf Akdağ
 
 
Servis
Miktat Ceylan
Miktat Ceylan
 
Murat Bartık
Murat Bartık
 
 
Yönetici Asistanı
Aslı Geldeç
Aslı Geldeç
asli@eyup.com.tr
 
İnşaat Mühendisi
Mahmut Alagöz
Mahmut Alagöz
mahmut@eyup.com.tr
 
Platform Asistanı
Seda Akbaş
Seda Akbaş
seda@eyup.com.tr
 
Bilgi İşlem
Fatih Güngör
Fatih Güngör
fatih@eyup.com.tr